Short Hiatus

Hello folks,

As you may have noticed, I haven’t posted anything in a while. I’m on a short hiatus as I try to deal with the job search and potentially going back to school. However, I’ll try to make some posts before I visit family over the holidays and with luck I’ll finish my short story and display it for your amusement. It’s a short story, the atavistic offspring of this past NaNoWriMo, tentatively called Octosquid: Ten Tentacles of Death. And now that I’ve given it that brazen title, I don’t know how my story will ever live up to it.

~ by vincentwolfram on December 1, 2012.

One Response to “Short Hiatus”

  1. BEST TITLE EVER! Good luck with the job search and the potential school going!

Leave a comment

 
即日審査キャッシング選りすぐり

Smart Reviews, (Mostly) Dumb Movies, Some Spoilers

The Abyssal Vault

Smart Reviews, (Mostly) Dumb Movies, Some Spoilers

Three Sentence Critic

Short three sentence reviews of film & TV.

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

Craft Fear

Handmade horror with a side of suds.

Filmcraziest

I love movies. Does that make me crazy? Yes, Filmcraziest.

Bad Film Friday

The best of the worst of Hollywood, Cable TV, and Direct-to-Video Films

DAN HARRIS: 10% SCI, 90% FI

Author of THE UNITY SEQUENCE. Doing the right thing for Alderaan reasons since 2012.

MARKED MOVIES

"all of life's riddles are answered in the movies"

Cinema Schminema

I'd rather be watching THIS!

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

The B-Horror Blog

HORROR MOVIES: THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE VERY, VERY UGLY...